BOMBAY CORNER

BOMBAY CORNER Altijd lekker! Altijd vers!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 295 beoordelingen
21 okt 2021 om 8:08 Heerlijk gegeten.
20 okt 2021 om 22:14 Great Veg kofta!
18 okt 2021 om 8:30 Authentic matar paneer, do try!
14 okt 2021 om 21:59 Eten was al een half uur later dan gepland. Ik had toen gebeld en het zou binnen 5 minuten er zijn, maar dit was nog eens een half uur. Dit is niet de eerste keer dat het zo laat is, ik ga er ook niet meer bestellen.
13 okt 2021 om 20:38 Afhaaltijd/bezorgtijd is mega kut, maar wel echt het beste indiaas eten oooit!! Tip beste is om te bellen en af te halen qua tijd :)
10 okt 2021 om 20:14 I think one of the best briyanis compared to other indian restaurants withing hague and delft.
10 okt 2021 om 19:04 Delivery time was actually 100 minutes!
1 okt 2021 om 20:21 Delivery was too later. Almost 2 hours.
30 sep 2021 om 21:52 despite of waiting for 3 hours ...order not delivered and they lied and asking for the review
30 sep 2021 om 21:11 Normally I pick the food up and it taste great. Now I ordered and it took 2 hours to deliver. Not only was it cold. This time it tasted like someone dumped his cigarettes in the food. Never am I ordering here again,
30 sep 2021 om 20:36 Still waiting for the food after 5 days. When called to check the status they start giving different responses such as they will give the food later, next day, etc. Last time someone from there shouted and said they won't give the food. Will never order.
28 sep 2021 om 19:57 Actually still waiting for the order.