BOMBAY CORNER

BOMBAY CORNER Altijd lekker! Altijd vers!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 378 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Bombay Corner. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

27 mei 2022 om 3:28 As usual, it's damn delicious. Actually I have to eat Chicken Tikka Masala once a week. Am I addicted, hell yeah
24 mei 2022 om 17:18 Their paneer chilli is amazing. quality of naan is also good - soft and fresh.
16 mei 2022 om 19:27 Indo-Chinese dishes are so good!!
15 mei 2022 om 0:29 The only thing I'm not a fan of is that there is plastic wrap under the aluminum foil. But the food is delicious as always.
7 mei 2022 om 8:36 Super goed. Super authentiek.
28 apr 2022 om 12:35 Delicious as always.
17 apr 2022 om 21:40 Even being a Sunday, the delivery was super fast. Food was delicious and in good portions but took out one star due to the fact that the main course dishes were loaded with salt.
10 apr 2022 om 12:21 Bezorging was heel slecht! Uur na plaatsen van de order kreeg ik een telefoontje dat ik de order moest cancellen omdat ik niet in het bezorggebied was en ergens anders woonde, zat ik wel en daarna duurde het nog 3 kwartier voordat het werd bezorgd